Board of Directors

As a physician-led organization, Kettering Physician Partners has been developed by a number of physician leaders over the past two years. We have, with their input, appointed the initial members of the Board of Directors. The physician board members represent a cross-section of specialties with a primary care emphasis as well as representation from the various campuses and both independent and Kettering Physician Network physicians.

Board of Directors positions will begin with staggered 1, 2 and 3 year initial terms. As Board positions open, future physician representation will come from a vote of the participating physicians.

Troy Tyner MD

Troy Tyner, DO
Internal Medicine,
Internal Medicine Care, Inc.

F. Ward Blair  MD

F. Ward Blair, MD
Family Medicine,
KPN Primary Care

Jeanne Kirkland MD

Jeanne M. Kirkland, MD
Family Medicine,
Kirkland Family Medicine

David Page MD

David Page, MD
Family Medicine,
KPN - Miamisburg Family Practice

Indumathi Natarajan Rao MD

Indumathi Natarajan Rao, MD
Internal Medicine,

Robert J. Sawyer MD

Robert J. Sawyer, MD
Internal Medicine,
KPN - Sycamore Primary Care

Prashanth Bhat MD

Prashanth Bhat, MD
Emergency Medicine,
Emergency Medical Specialist, Inc.

Kenneth Pohl MD

Kenneth Pohl, MD
Orthopaedic Surgery

Richard Sternberg DO

Richard Sternberg, DO
Pulmonology Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Roy G. Chew

Roy G. Chew, PhD
Kettering Health Network

George Lewis

George Lewis
Kettering Physician Network

Paul Martin DO

Paul Martin, DO
Chief Medical Officer,
Grandview and Southview Medical Centers